Read what our patients are saying

 
5
5.0 rating
5 out of 5 stars (based on 8 reviews)
Excellent100%
Very good0%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%
 

Life saver

5.0 rating
May 2, 2020

Always had painful long term injuries as a manual trade worker, caused from shoveling, hand digging , laying kerbs, barrowing etc. Physio and massages never seemed to help in the long term, started seeing this chiropractor regularly and my only regret is not doing it sooner. She has been really attentive and has helped me see off injuries which I thought would be lifelong. Will keep going and I highly recommend.

Sebastian Thomas

Professionalism at it’s finest!!

5.0 rating
May 1, 2020

Genevieve is a great chiropractor. I have been highly recommending her and her clinic to colleagues and friends alike. Any patient of her will be well looked after with the highest level of professionalism and aptitude.

Eyal

Response from Crestacre Chiropractic Clinic

Thank you for your kind review Eyal! It means a lot that you took the time to leave one 😀
Kind regards
Genevieve

Highest recommendation!!

5.0 rating
May 1, 2020

From the moment I stepped into her office I felt welcome and seen. Genevieve proved to be both knowledgeable and skillful and it’s honestly one of the best chiropractors I’ve been to (I’ve seen a fair few). Great communicator, professional and friendly. I can’t thank her enough for sorting me out!!

Lisa

Response from Crestacre Chiropractic Clinic

Thank you for your kind review! 🙂

Strongly Recommend

5.0 rating
May 1, 2020

I’ve been seeing Genevieve for some time now for regular maintenance treatments and for any new injuries that might appear. She has treated my shoulder, hands, back and neck for various different complaints and it has really made a difference. My job involves long hours and hard labour and I have learned a lot about how I can keep my spine from further injury and how to protect the injuries I already have. The clinic is very accommodating too; due to the nature of my work I don’t always know when I will be able to book an appointment and I have called up several times for a same-evening appointment and Genevieve has fit me in every time. That is what you call great service !
Genevieve will use a lot of different treatments as well; She doesn’t just crack my back. I have had shockwave therapy for my shoulder, acupuncture, stretches and massage and she has also sent me various exercise programs which become more challenging the more progress I make. The exercise program is really great as well and the App is really easy to use.

Andy C

Response from Crestacre Chiropractic Clinic

Hi Andy, Thanks for taking the time to leave such an awesome review! I am so glad that treatments are making such a difference. Chiropractic is great for fixing, but also for optimising! see you soon 🙂
Kind regards
Genevieve

Really good Performance

5.0 rating
May 1, 2020

I do a lot of Sports and activities outside and Dr. Clarke has treated me every time I get any pain in my legs, arms, neck and back very efficiently. I am able to play sports without pain for at least a month. But even if I get any more pain in my muscles, I can always count on Dr. Clarke to fix my problem.

Harry. R

Response from Crestacre Chiropractic Clinic

Dear Harry, thank you so much for leaving a great review! here’s to many more years of sports 😀
kind regards, Genevieve

Great paediatric chiropractor

5.0 rating
April 29, 2020

Genevieve has been treating my son since birth. He had problems turning his head which was making feeding difficult. I noticed improvement after only a handful of treatments. I now him once every two or three months for a check up. He loves going and Genevieve is really good with him. The treatment itself is very gentle and not like you would expect if you have ever had chiropractic treatment as an adult. It is also great that I was able to take advantage of the mother and baby package l, which means my son gets free treatment until he is 3 years old.

Ursula

Response from Crestacre Chiropractic Clinic

Dear Ursula, Thank you so much for your kind words. It means so much that you took the time to leave such a great review and it is always a pleasure to treat you and your little guy.
Kind regards, Genevieve

Finally an approach that works

5.0 rating
April 29, 2020

I couldn’t recommend Genevieve enough. I am so lucky to have such a fantastic, dedicated and skilled healthcare professional in my area. I have had chronic pelvic pain for over 10 years. I had tried other chiropractors and other treatments such as physiotherapy with limited success. What I like most about Genevieve is her approach. She approaches chiropractic care holistically, focussing on the cause as well as the symptom and she is always open to trying a new approach if something doesn’t appear to be working. Genevieve has used a variety of techniques to treat me including manual adjustment, acupuncture and specifically tailored rehabilitation exercises. Genevieve has also used an ultrasound scan to diagnose a chronic toe problem that has been misdiagnosed for years which is currently being treated with shockwave therapy. She has also treated my newborn who had neck stiffness and could only turn his head one way. Also, when he was starting to crawl he had some hip treatment.

Lucyj-202

Response from Crestacre Chiropractic Clinic

Dear Lucy, thank you so much for your kind words. It means a lot that you took the time to leave us such a great review.
Kind regards, Genevieve

If you suffer with headaches, I definitely recommend

5.0 rating
April 28, 2020

Genevieve has been treating me for my headaches and I can honestly say there has been a big improvement. I have walked into the clinic with a headache and walked out without one on several occasions. I received a thorough explanation of the cause of my headache and how it could be treated. Im not a fan of having my neck manipulated, but Genevieve has been able to use other methods to treat my headaches. If you suffer with headaches I definitely recommend.

Amanda

Response from Crestacre Chiropractic Clinic

Thank you so much for a great review! im glad to be able to help you with your headaches. At Crestacre Chiropractic Clinic we will always design a management plan around the needs of the patient. Chiropractic really is suitable for everyone 😀
-Genevieve

Are you pleased with the service you have received? If you are, we’d love it if you gave us 5 stars

Submit a Review